loading

يمكننا تخصيص جميع حوامل عرض المنتجات لتلبية احتياجاتك.                                                             hello@bvdisplay.com

لايوجد بيانات
لقد قمنا بتخصيص الآلاف من المشاريع.
لدينا أكثر من 15 عامًا من الخبرة في تخصيص شاشات POS / POP التي تساعد العلامات التجارية العالمية على إحداث تأثير كبير في البيع بالتجزئة ، وزيادة الشراء وقيمة العلامة التجارية بسلاسة.
لايوجد بيانات

المنتج تقف العرض الموردين

بناء مخصص ما تحتاجه

كشركة عرض منتجات احترافية تقف الموردين ، w تخصصت e في تصنيع رفوف العرض المخصصة من POP حوالي 15 عامًا 

هندسة وإنتاج جميع أنواع شاشات العرض ، باستخدام العديد من المواد المختلفة: الخشب والمعدن والاكريليك والـ PVC. يمكننا بناء ما تحتاجه حسب الطلب.

العلامات التجارية التي قمنا بالتخصيص معها
موثوق به من قبل العلامات التجارية الاستهلاكية العالمية الرائدة.
أكثر من 15 عامًا من الخبرة في إنتاج عروض POS / POP المخصصة.
دراسات الحالة
يتمتع فريق BV بخبرة كبيرة في تخصيص رفوف العرض عبر ماركات FMCG في النبيذ & المشروبات الروحية ومستحضرات التجميل والالكترونيات والملابس والهدايا & اكسسوارات وغيرها. العلامة التجارية مع Dyson و Philips و Grand Marnier و Clarins و Aperol و The North Face و Ford و Neutrogena ...
حصلنا على هذا الاستفسار عن JACK DANIEL'S بارد من عميل أستراليا. ستصنع من 4.5 ملم أكريليك شفاف مع أنبوب تصريف ، صفائح معدنية مطلية بمسحوق أسود مع شعارات مطبوعة ، أقدام مطاطية سوداء مثبتة على جسم معدني.
أراد منتج وموزع المشروبات الروحية هذا تخصيص قطعة علوية لعمود معدني مع شريط أحمر ملفوف بالزجاجات البلاستيكية الوهمية في الأعلى ، ويمكن للجبهة تكديس صناديق المشروبات الروحية للترويج لعلامتها التجارية في السوبر ماركت&متجر البيع بالتجزئه.
تبحث شركة الفودكا عن تصميم خاص للترويج لمنتجاتها ، حامل عرض الأرضية هذا مصنوع من المعدن&مواد أكريليك ، إطار معدني ، 4 أرفف أكريليك شفافة ، والجزء العلوي برأس جمجمة مقطوعة بالليزر ، وقاعدة معدنية بشعار مخصص مطبوع بالشاشة الحريرية ...
Grand Marnier هي علامة تجارية فرنسية من المشروبات الكحولية ، متخصصة في صناعة المشروبات الروحية ، لقد أرادوا تقديم عرض رائع للترويج ، ما هي التحديات التي نواجهها’التقيت في هذا المشروع؟ الزبائن’ الميزانية ضيقة حقًا ، لكنهم يحتاجون أيضًا إلى أن تكون الصناديق مستقرة عند تكديسها فوق بعضها البعض أو تكديسها مع جوانب أخرى وعدم سقوطها ...
CLARINS هي شركة مستحضرات تجميل مشهورة’إعادة المشاركة في تنشيط العلامة التجارية لسوق AUS وتحتاج إلى إنشاء رف عرض مخصص ، ولديك خياران لهذا المشروع من الخشب&المواد المعدنية ، صنعنا نموذجًا أوليًا واحدًا من المعدن ، لكن الإنتاج الضخم استمر في المواد الخشبية ، ومن الواضح أن الخشب المطلي بالطلاء يبدو أكثر تميزًا ، وشمل رف العرض بالكامل 3 أرفف زجاجية ، وصندوق أكريليك صغير في الأعلى ، ولوحة جانبية مع طلاء أحمر كلارينس&شعار مخصص.
REAN هي شركة نظارات ، هم’عند البحث عن خزانة عرض أرضية مخصصة لمنتجات النظارات الشمسية ، يجب أن تحتوي الخزانة على مصابيح LED في الأعلى ، وباب زجاجي ، و 3 أرفف مع وظيفة القفل ، لذلك ، صنعنا 3 جوانب مع نظارات مقواة ، وشعار أكريليك في الرأس العلوي ، أسفل مع خزانة صغيرة لتخزين المنتجات الأخرى ، يمكن أن يكون الجزء السفلي مع 4 أقدام مقاومًا للرطوبة.
لايوجد بيانات
OUR STORY
Bon Voyage هي شركة تصنيع ذات خبرة متخصصة في صناعة شاشات العرض المخصصة لنقاط الشراء على مدار 15 عامًا. يغطي مصنعنا  مساحة تبلغ 215,000 قدم مربع، بما في ذلك ورشة عمل للمعادن/الخشب/الأكريليك، مع 8 مهندسين محترفين و20 مندوب مبيعات خارجي، بشكل مستمر لتوفير 2,000,000 حل فعال من حيث التكلفة للعلامات التجارية العالمية لحل مشكلات العرض والسماح لها بالتميز في المنافسة.

نحن نخدم بعضًا من أكبر وأصغر العلامات التجارية في العالم، وكلاهما يحصل على المقياس الكامل لاهتمامنا وقدراتنا. يعمل فريق BV دائمًا كشريك موثوق به مع كل عميل ويبذل قصارى جهده لتقديم عروض عالية الجودة لضمان رضا عملائنا. "العميل أولاً" هو أولويتنا القصوى.
خدمة وقفة واحدة لتخصيص شاشات POS / POP
التعاون مع أكثر من 200 عميل ، وتصدير أكثر من 300.000 + عرض سنويًا
4 مراحل من المساواة الصارمة قبل خدمة ما بعد البيع
أكثر من 15 عامًا في الهندسة الاحترافية
地址(1) (2)
لقد مررنا IS0 9001: 2005 ، BSCI ، Disney Fama ، Sedex
联系人(1)
باستمرار تقديم 300000 حل فعال من حيث التكلفة للعلامات التجارية العالمية
选择
متخصصون في صناعة عرض نقاط الشراء المخصصة على مدار 15 عامًا
电话 (2)
جميع المواد التي نستخدمها صديقة للبيئة ، والتي يمكن أن تجتاز اختبار CE ، ROSH ، EN71 ، إلخ
لايوجد بيانات
مركز الأخبار
يتمتع فريق BV بخبرة واسعة عبر ماركات السلع الاستهلاكية في النبيذ & المشروبات الروحية ومستحضرات التجميل والالكترونيات والملابس والهدايا & اكسسوارات وغيرها. تتمثل رؤيتنا في إنشاء تصميمات أكثر إبداعًا ومنتجات عالية الجودة لمختلف العملاء ومساعدتهم على دفع أداء المبيعات وزيادة الربحية.
في شاشات Bon Voyage، يمكننا تخصيص مجموعة واسعة من شاشات العرض لك. فيما يلي بعض الأمثلة على المنتجات التي يمكن استخدامها لشاشات البيع بالتجزئة الفعالة في نقاط البيع.
بالنسبة لصناعة البيع بالتجزئة، نحن ندرك أن منتجات عرض POP وPOS هي عنصر أساسي لنجاح تسويق المنتجات التجارية والتجزئة. تعد شاشات البيع بالتجزئة في نقاط البيع أداة مهمة في تحفيز عمليات الشراء الاندفاعية اجعل عمليات الشراء الاندفاعية ذات أولوية من خلال عرض البيع بالتجزئة اللافت للنظر في نقاط البيع في منطقة ذات حركة مرور عالية مثل السوبر ماركت أو المتجر أو المطار وما إلى ذلك. سواء كانت شاشة عرض قائمة بذاتها، أو شاشة توضع على سطح العمل، أو مكبر صوت على الرف، أو معلقة على الحائط، سيكون من المنطقي الاعتماد على شاشات البيع بالتجزئة في نقاط البيع لزيادة المبيعات. انها’من المهم جدًا أن يكون لديك عروض جذابة ومبتكرة في جميع أنحاء موقع البيع بالتجزئة الخاص بك.
منذ 2008-2023 ، تعاونا مع أكثر من 200 عميل ، زار العديد من العملاء شركتنا وأقاموا علاقة شراكة طويلة الأمد معنا.
لدينا أكثر من 500 متر² غرفة العينة ، عندما يأتي عملاء آخرون لزيارتنا ، يمكنهم رؤية مجموعة متنوعة من رفوف العرض المصنوعة من المعدن / الخشب / الأكريليك / المواد البلاستيكية.
لايوجد بيانات
لنتحدث عن مشروعك
يسعدنا العمل معك ومع فريقك. إذا كان لديك مشروع تحتاج إلى مناقشته ، فالرجاء ترك لنا رسالة.
   +86 13823271259
   +86 13823271259

   مبنى T2-B ، مجمع صناعي عالي التقنية ، رقم 22 ، طريق High-Tech South 7th Road ، شارع Yuehai ، Nanshan ،  شنتشن، 518057، الصين

هل تبحث عن حوامل عرض منتجات عالية الجودة؟ لقد جعلك Bon Voyage Display مغطى! الموردين المحترفين لعرض المنتجات منذ عام 2008.

تابعنا
حقوق النشر © 2023 Shenzhen Bon Voyage Display Products Co.، Ltd | خريطة الموقع
detect

loading

We Can Customize All Product Display Stands to Meet Your Needs.                                                           hello@bvdisplay.com

no data
We Have Customized Thousands Of Projects.
We have over 15 years experience in customizing POS/POP displays that help the global brands to make a big impact at retail, driving purchase and brand equity seamlessly.
no data

Product Display Stands Suppliers

Custom build what you need

As a professional product display stands suppliers, we have specialized in manufacturing POP custom display racks around 15 years. 

Engineering and producing all types of displays, using many different materials: wood, metal, acrylic, and PVC. We can custom-build what you need.

Brands we've customized with
Trusted By Global Leading Consumer Brands.
Over 15 Years of Custom POS/POP Displays Production Experience.
Case Studies
BV team have much experience with customizing display racks across FMCG brands in wine & spirits, cosmetics, electronics, apparel, gifts & accessories and others. Branding with Dyson, Philips, Grand Marnier, Clarins, Aperol, The North Face, Ford, Neutrogena...
We got this inquiry of the JACK DANIEL'S chilly from a Australia client. It will be made from 4.5mm clear acrylic with a drainage tube, black powder coated sheet metal with printed logos, black rubber feet fixed to metal body.
This spirits producer and distributor wanted to customize a metal pole topper with the red ribbon wrapped the plastic dummy bottles on the top, and the front can stack the spirits crates to promote their brand in the supermarket&retail store.
The vodka company is looking for a special design to promote their products, this floor display stand made by metal&acrylic materials, metal frame, 4 clear acrylic shelves, and the top part with laser cut skull head, metal base with silkscreen printed custom logo...
Grand Marnier is a French brand of liqueurs, specialized in spirits industry, they wanted to make a fantastic display for promotion, what challenges we’ve met in this project? The clients’ budget is really tight , but they also need the crates to be stable when stack up on the top of each other or stack with other sideways and not fall over...
CLARINS is a famous cosmetics company, they’re engaged in a brand activation for AUS market and need to make a custom display rack, have 2 options for this project in wood&metal materials, we made one prototype in metal, but the mass production proceeded in wood material, obviously, wood with painting looks more premium, the whole display rack included 3 glasses shelves, acrylic small box on the top, side panel with Clarins red painting&custom logo.
The REAN is an eyewear company, they’re looking for a custom floor display cabinet for the sunglasses products, the cabinet must have led lights on the top, glasses door, 3 shelves and with locking function, so, we made 3 sides with tempered glasses, acrylic logo on the top header, bottom with a small cabinet for storage other products, bottom with 4 feet can be moisture-proof.
no data
Our story
Bon Voyage is an experienced manufacturer that specialized in custom point of purchase display industry over 15 years. Our factory covers  215,000 SQ FT area, including metal/wood/acrylic workshop, with 8 professional engineers and 20 overseas sales representatives, continuously to provide 2,000,000 cost-effective solutions for the global brands to solve the display problems and let them stand out in the competition.

We service some of the largest and some of the smallest brands in the world, both getting the full measure of our attention and capabilities. BV team always act as a trusted partner with every client and try our very best to provide high quality displays to ensure our clients' satisfaction. "Client First" is our top priority.
Over 15 years of Professional engineering team
One-stop service for customizing POS / POP displays
Cooperated with 200 + clients, export over 300,000 + displays per year
Strict quality management systems
Guaranteed after-sales service
地址(1) (2)
ISO9001:2005, SEDEX
联系人(1)
Environmentally safe material
选择
Affordable price within your budget
电话 (2)
36 months quality assurance
no data
Latest News
Our vision is to provide more display projects worldwide with top-notched quality and affordable price. 
Helping the brands to stand out and above the rest.
At Bon Voyage displays, we can customized a wide variety of displays for you. Here are a few examples of products that can be used for effective point-of-sale retail displays.
For the retail industry, we understand that POP and POS display products are a key element of commercial and retail product merchandising success. Point-of-sale retail displays are an important tool in driving impulse purchases. Make impulse buys a priority with an eye-catching, point-of-sale retail display in a high-traffic area such as supermarket, store or airport and etc. Whether it is a free-standing display, a countertop display, shelf talker or hung on a wall, it will make sense to rely on point-of-sale retail displays to increase sales. It’s so important to have eye-catching and innovative displays throughout your retail location.
Since 2008-2023, we have cooperated with over 200+ clients, many clients visited our company and established long-term partner relationship with us.
We have over 500m² sample room, when other clients come to visit us,they can see a variety of display racks in metal/wood/acrylic/pvc materials.
no data
Let's Talk About Your Project
We'd love to work with you and your team. If you have a project need to discuss, please leave us a message.
   +86 13823271259
   +86 13823271259

   T2-B Building, High-Tech Industrial Park, No.22, High-Tech South 7th Road, Yuehai Street, Nanshan,  Shenzhen, 518057, China

Looking for high-quality product display stands? Bon Voyage Display has got you covered! Professional Product Display Stands Suppliers Since 2008.

Follow Us
Copyright © 2023 Shenzhen Bon Voyage Display Products Co., Ltd | Sitemap
detect